Food

Comfort

This afternoon my family had yum cha together, with all of us present at the table. After feeling slightly pregnant and wanting to squeeze out of my jeans, I picked up a marrakesh-inspired dress from Target – must admit I’m enjoying their designs of late a lot more. I could not pass up a transeasonal polyester dress that feels so nice and looks decent with a pair of skinny jeans (although I’m not sure I could pull off that look). It’s even got a drop waist which skims my hips and looks flattering for once!

Some highlights from lunch: 

photo photo photophotobro

photo

Now to get stuck in my calculus textbook. Have a lovely weekend!

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

