Beauty

Blemish remedy

I’ll let you in on a secret of mine – BareMinerals Blemish Remedy.

 

123 4

After picking this up in April, I’ve been substituting it for my Bourjois Healthy Balance powder whenever I break out – I like to think of it as a medicated powder that’s a rare find. This treatment works best when it has a moisturised skin surface to cling to, otherwise it tends to exacerbate dry patches and it’s not a good look! Blemish Remedy comes with a tapered, flat concealer brush which is great for packing on product onto little spots but I usually swirl a small fluffy powder brush for a quick dusting before I’m out the door!

Have a good skin day,

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

