Food

weak one

Towards the end of last week I bid farewell to the sanctuary of my home and entered the Sydney grounds for the second semester of uni. It hasn’t been particularly interesting so far but I’m determined to make some memories! (no, not that kind…)

photo 1 (6)

New Blank denim because sometimes you just need to invest in classic shades and things that make me feel good. Can you believe it, these are my first pair of light wash jeans!

photo 2 (6)

Leather boots from Hong Kong still getting me through yet another winter.

photo 3 (6)

Finally got a drastic blunt haircut last week and now I feel so much better. I don’t think I’ll be growing out my hair until I finish my degree – this is a tad more grown up and less annoying in general.

For those who will ask me where I got the cut: RAW Anthony Nader in Darlinghurst. Joshua, one of the 2nd year apprentices has done a neat job with my hair for the last two times I’ve been at the salon.

photo (2)   And from this morning – salted caramel hot chocolate ($7) from the Lindt Cafe in Martin Place. Perfect start to the week!

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

