Fashion

You be the judge

The one night I actually decide to cram for an exam just happens to be Vogue’s Online Shopping Night. It features plenty of deals, free shipping offers and getting way too many Twitter alerts of all the sales that are taking place. As if I didn’t know.

As much as it pains me that I’m not taking place in any shopping tonight, I’ve been sneaky. I’ve put together a couple of items (mostly on sale) I would buy if I had the funds, the time and were not suffering from carpal tunnel. Almost!

So tonight, all these sales make me question which is more precious – time or money?

You be the judge.

you be the judge

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

