Beauty

Love me some beaches

Love me some beaches

vogue paris

vogue

(via ITG)

I love me some sassy, non-heat waves especially during the wintertime when everyone’s opting for sleek, dark do’s. They’re so easy to create and the messier, the better. I’m a huge fan of sporting textured, full hair at a formal event because I personally can’t do perfect, smooth updos. Even when I try to attempt glamorous curls, I’m not comfortable until I shake a little and dance around (Always dance after your hair’s done). What can I say? I’m a wild child!

 I am very excited for the upcoming June/July issue of Vogue Paris and may even put in a few extra dollars to have some summery inspiration on my walls. Nice work, Vogue!

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

