Beauty · Fashion

The Easter Edit

For many of us, Easter will be another excuse to dress up and indulge in excess a bit, so today I’ve put together some outfits and gorgeous discoveries for your inspiration.

The Easter Edit

Alice McCall Floreale / Zimmermann Rising Floral Fly / Sass & Bide Post No Bills / Ladakh Floral Mirage

Dress down with buckle boots and a cropped blazer or pair them with your strappy stilettos to dinner.

easter

I’d inject some colour into my Easter outfits and since it’s been quite warm in Sydney, high waisted shorts worn with cropped tees are best for this weather. For shoes, ankle boots and sneakers will be my footwear of choice.

pants

 

Say you need to cover up for whatever reason, I’d go with colourful or printed pants for a twist. Pastels first come to mind when I think of Easter outfits, but I’m very keen on wearing coral jeans with my nude pointed flats.

beauty

 

Finish off your look with beauty inspired by Easter eggs and the bunny. Soft pastels and pinks will work with all outfits, as will a striking red lip! I love the fun I’mperfection nail polishes from Illamasqua but Ciate’s Caviar manicure would also be amazing on this occasion. Which one would you pick?

Enjoy your Easter holiday girls!

 

XO Lauren

 

Leave a Reply

