Beauty

Lusting over good skincare

This week I’ve surprised myself with how many Korres goodies have been featured on my lust list but why not?

Image

Korres Watermelon Body Scrub: Summer’s not leaving just yet.

Image

Korres Basil Lemon Body Scrub: This sounds like something I’d put on chicken before roasting it, but I’m sure it would make me smell just as fragrant.

Image

Korres Guava Body Butter: I don’t know about you, but I love the smell of guava! It beats me why you don’t see products that have a lush guava scent around very often.

 

Image

Label.m Thickening Cream: This is a bit irrelevant but reviewers have raved about its hair thickening properties so I have a hunch this would be perfect for my thin mane.

ghd

 

ghd IV Mint Professional Styler: This is more of an aqua colour and is so beautiful! I would like to upgrade to a Cloud Nine or ghd iron soon even though I don’t heat style very often.

ROSEHIP_SEED_LIP_CREAM_6mLAesop Rosehip Seed Lip Cream: Occasionally, I use a bit of hand cream on my lips and it’s probably not very good for me but I like the outcome. I’m definitely going to try out this baby from Aesop next time I’m in Myer!

631358_large

Neutrogena Naturals Purifying Pore Scrub: Ever since my old scrub was confiscated from me at the airport, I haven’t got around to buying a new one! How ridiculous is that?

bubblegum-500x500

Lush Bubblegum lip scrub: That obnoxious bright pink in a jar is just fabulous.

mask-of-magnaminty-500x500

Lush Mask of Magnaminty Cleansing Mask: This is the product I have to try soon because I love the feeling of refreshing menthol based cleansers on my skin!

Let me know in the comments section below if you’ve tried any of the products I’ve mentioned!

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

