Beauty

I’m in lust with you

ImageBatiste dry shampoo in Wild: The one I own now is almost finished and I don’t know if I’ll ever deviate from it. I started using it during the HSC so I’m surprised it even lasted this long.

Kerastase Nutritive Nectar Thermique: A fruity heat protectant for when I blow dry my hair.

Mario Badescu Rolling Cream Peel with AHA: This sounds so interesting to me! Using a non-abrasive exfoliant is perfect for avoiding further irritation of impure skin.

Origins Drink Up Intensive Overnight Mask: This would be so good in preparation for the colder months that we will be facing in the near future.

Max Factor Lipfinity lip tint: Nothing but lip stains have touched my lips because they work best for me. I’m a big fan of berry shades so I’d give 04 Berry Burst a try.

Philosophy Lip Shine in Vanilla Birthday Cake: The flavour says it all.

TheBalm Bahama Mama bronzer: Another paraben-free product; theBalm can do no wrong.

Revlon nail enamel in Peach Nectar: I saw this at Target the other day and it is so pretty!

Revlon Colorstay Longwear nail enamel in Buttercup and Bare Bones: Two inoffensive shades for everyday wear that are quite different to what I usually see on the streets.

Illamasqua nail varnish in Fragile: This one was recently introduced and has such a unique finish.

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

