Food

Din Tai Fung lunch

Today I had lunch with my friend who also goes to the same uni as me, at Din Tai Fung. After a short wait, we were seated near the chefs making dumplings. Afterwards, we headed to the surrounding clothing and shoe stores and went perving at cool high tops, jumpers and the like. I went back to uni, decided to skip the two hour break and subsequent night class and went straight home. Well I did make a stop at Kit to get my hands on the Mario Badescu facial spray I’d been wanting for some time. I also swatched some Nars blushes, first of all, the cult favourite Orgasm. I wasn’t too impressed with it as it was too shimmery butΒ GildaΒ was lovely and matte. I think people are drawn to it because of the name!

Image

Image

Image

ImageImage

Image

Image

 

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

