Beauty

Summer’s last lust list

Image

Redken All Soft conditioner

Redken Extreme Anti-Snap Leave-in Treatment

Toni & Guy Prep Leave in Conditioner

John Frieda Frizz-Ease Thermal Protection Hair Serum

BareMinerals Original SPF 15 Foundation

The Face Shop Aqua Tint in Juicy Red

L’Oreal Paris Shine Caresse Lipcolour

Stila smudge eyeliner in Periwinkle

Mario Badescu Facial Spray with Aloe, Herbs and Rosewater

 

If I were to pick only one item from my list, it would have to be the L’Oreal lipcolour. It’s marketed as a lip stain that feels better than a gloss with the pigmentation of a cream lipstick and sounds great. Right now, I need a lip product for work… something moisturising with long lasting colour. My Revlon Just Bitten Kissable lip stains are really lovely but Lovesick isn’t quite appropriate for work and Honey loses its colour quickly. Help?

I’m also in desperate need for a leave in conditioner! I feel so bad when I leave my hair out and the ends get all tangled up. I’m thinking of investing in a Redken conditioner and treatment since I should be giving my long hair some TLC, and my Silk Oil of Morocco shampoo and conditioner are running low. Silk did wonders to my hair and I loved the Argan oil infusion. Lauren, think about it this way… Redken is $20 cheaper than Silk conditioner, you should be cheering!Β 

 

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

