Lifestyle

Since when did mugs make me this happy?

Image

Owl

Image

Rabbit

Image

James and the Giant Peach

Image

Morse code

Image

What shall I wear today? 

Image

Time for Tea

Image

The BFG

Image

Matilda

I was introduced to McLaggan Smith Mugs while reading Frankie Magazine and fell in love with the designs that brought back childhood memories. Memories of reading Roald Dahl stories 10 years ago are still etched in my mind, and it makes me happy thinking of how lovely life was back then. I love the mugs that have cute illustrations but there’s such a range that there will be a design to suit anyone. Owning more mugs will only mean more tea for me!

XO Lauren

2 thoughts on “Since when did mugs make me this happy?

Leave a Reply

