Fashion

How I style leather pants for uni

Image

Featuring J Brand skinny pants

Look #1: Felder Felder tee / Nike sneakers

Look #2: River Island sweater / Converse sneakers

Look #3: Bardot studded shirt / Lipstik boots

Look #4: H&M shirt / Madden Girl boots

Look #5: Sheike sheer blouse / Tory Burch flats

While I search for a relatively inexpensive pair of leather look pants, this is how I’ve visualised them to be worn on campus. I love wearing faux leather not only because it’s bang on trend, but it’s a refreshing alternative to denim and looks so polished. I paired these J Brand skinnies with casual pieces to make the outfits appropriate for class. However, you might think that leather pants are a bit OTT for uni, but I would honestly wear them and I think almost anyone can, so long as you have confidence to pull these off. So work on it! In winter, I’d layer a camel coat over the top and there you have it, a match made in sartorial heaven.

XO Lauren

Leave a Reply

